And this is why Magick, parasites and shadow people are no joke

In late September, early October, I came across some shadow person/ parasite that is no joke. I won’t go into a ton of details, but I attracted it to me to protect a whole group of people. This thing seemed to like me so I “thought” I go rid of it. Since I normal banishing and do protection and wards to my home. A few days later my dog randomly growl while in the middle of the living room. My kid jokingly said oh he found the demon. We didn’t think much else about it since nothing seemed off.

The following week I had a little more paranormal activity then usual, but I live between two cemeteries so I figured it was because it was October and everything is more active this time of year. I saged, cleansed and banished in my home and reinforce my wards still not really seeing or sensing anything.

I am not a beginner and I have all my senses open so this thing was hiding out with whatever was already invited to my home. It was stay off of the radar for sure. I wasn’t seeing anything just that things were off and there was a little more activity.

My kid is sensitive and I noticed he was having issues sleeping but not really saying much else.
So I didn’t more banishing and cleansing etc. everything seemed fine until my kid found a knife in his room dipped in red paint like blood. This is when I mentioned it to a group of regulars.

@Keteriya told me to use Luna. She works amazingly and helped with a lot.

She help banish and keep out this thing but it wasn’t gone yet.

About a week ago I heard something call my name in the middle of the day that sound like my son. That’s not a good sign. That night my son had a nightmare that is most prized possession a stuff penguin was destroyed.

The finally I saw it. It was a shadow person that was banished but trying to get back it. He was able to get into my son’s dreams. This shadow person had all intentions to kill my son and I. They truly are no joke.