Zepar!

But I came across Zepar a few days ago and I’ve been wanting to summon him since he’s really great for love and lust and I really need him this moment.

I need someone to guide me around summoning him I don’t know how to go about him. Particularly I searched for his sigil and Enns and I haven’t found something helpful so far, just threads about about his wonders and testimonies.

Do I need to meditate before I table my request? Should I summon him ?
Should I evoke him? How do I go about that? I’m a beginner and I would appreciate every comment

1 Like

Just type “evocation guide” into the search function and click on the fourth option that comes up.

1 Like

Okay thanks a lot, I have a few more questions though. Is it okay if I send you a private message? :pleading_face:

There’s no need to send a PM. Just post your questions here.

1 Like

Okay I read the evocation thread although it’s very well detailed but i don’t want to do that just yet, I might try that evocation with Dantalion at a later time. I don’t feel like I am ready to evoke any entity just yet lol.

So now, what if I meditate by drawing Zepar’s Sigil on a paper and I light a white candle, then I chant his enn in my mind and I visualise the lady I Want to be in love with romantically? Do you think this will work?

Also, is it okay if I play Zepar’s meditation chant with earpiece while I visualise the whole situation?

Do I have to wait till the candle burns out totally?

1 Like

No.

Yes.

It could. You won’t know until you try.

Thanks a lot, I believe it would.
Lastly, do I place the candle on the paper, I mean on the sigil I drew or on the floor outside the paper.

Should I dispose the candle after my meditation or can I re-use the same candle for the same demon or also for a different demon?

And oh is it okay if I draw the sigil with a blue pen?

Generally, it is best to avoid using fancy colours. Koetting recommends plain black ink, but yes, blue will work in a pinch.