Yo minna san!

Hello and good day everyone. It’s a mystery how I found this site and I really thank RavensAscent for that. I was already getting insane with the brainwashing of the church (sorry mom) and I searched for topics on King Paimon to read. Once again, it’s nice to meet u all.

3 Likes

Welcome.

Please tell us about yourself and any experience you may have in magick. This post does not meet the requirements for a proper introduction.

Oh my, sorry about that. Well, I’m a Nigerian, 19 and from a Christian home. I have zero experience in magick and it’s a bummer. I sometimes do have night visions about certain things that will happen to me though. I can feel spiritual energies and I also have a deep interest in Demonology; mostly King Paimon and a few others.

1 Like

Thank you for elucidating more upon your experience, and welcome to the rabbit hole :slight_smile:

We have many great beginner resources so make copious use of the search function in the upper right, and you’ll find the answers to most of your questions.

1 Like

Welcome

1 Like

@Nomura01 King Paimon was the first to make himself known to me also. He backed me up when I was doubting all this. I’d love to hear more about your experiences for I’m new as well to this forum

2 Likes