Working with Lilith

Hey brothers and sisters :slight_smile:

It may seem strange but its not uncommon for me right now that spirits come to me on their own. Mostly demons. They usualy come to me when i meditate or sleep. 2 weeks ago Lilith has made contact with me during meditation. She has said that she will be faithfull onto me as long as i will be faithfull onto her. I told her that im not yet ready for her. Today after work i took a nap and she came to me again in my dreams. I keept seeing beautiful women and her sigil everywhere. I tried to wake up but couldnt. It wasnt forced or unpleasant in fact i liked it. Its just that im relatively new to magick i have been practicing for less than a year and im quite unfamiliar with demons outside of Goetia. I have decided to evoke her. I would like to know what she wants from me and why . I dont want to evoke her just to give her some questions i have too much respect for spirits to evoke them just to talk. I rather give them tasks. I would like to know more about her before i start to work with her. It would be great to know how to speak to her prior to evocation to know what she wants. Is automatic writting a ok method of comunicating with spirits? it feels right for some reason…Im interested in your experiences and if you can direct me towards usefull info about her it would be awesome.
I wish you all the best.
Jake

6 Likes

@kiss-lamia-lilith
Automatic​ writing can be ok but I’d also advise the development of spiritual and psychic abilities. If you’ve any fears, expect her to help you stomp them in the ground. If you’re looking to do shadow work or qliphothic work, she can help you with that as well and teach spell craft and psychic vampirism. Overall she is very kind and sweet. I enjoy her presence.

8 Likes