White Dragon

Has anyone ever had a white dragon appear to them whilst scrying?
After several months of scrying 15min at night and only getting fog and clear fire, today all of a sudden a crystal clear white dragon appeared n moved towards me n the vanished. I have no experience with dragons except from movies n the like. i have searched online about it and it talks about spirit guides etc and very vague on the detail. I’m wondering if anyone else has had same experience or knows what it could mean. Please share.

7 Likes

I don’t recall horror stories with either white or gold dragons, black and red I’ve heard horror stories about.
Blue dragons … Would like to know more about the blues.

I’ve heard of it before. What is your ethnicity and culture? Also what is your primary pantheon. Don’t post it pm if you have to…

If you’re Chinese this may help. If not Google your culture+white dragon.

Look up Lucifer, I read somewhere on the forum here he comes as a dragon on occassions

1 Like

I’ve seen a white dragon in visions before too. Did it have blue eyes?

2 Likes

I figured it out

14 Likes

Keeping an eye on this thread. Want to hear more before I say anything.

In all seriousness, perhaps someone who works with dragons could shed light?

I’ll try researching draconic beings

4 Likes

Don’t forget to also do a search on here, using the function at the top right - it will only return 50 results per search, but you can also use google and enter site:becomealivinggod.com after the term/s you want to find, so it only returns results within this site.

6 Likes