Which spirit works the fastest to break someone up?

I would like to know which spirit can destroy a relationship/ friendship permanently ?

1 Like

Asked a gazillion times - while you’re waiting, try the search at top right (the icon is hard to see on mobile but there is one) and also browse the titles in the Relationships category.

4 Likes

Seriously bruh?

4 Likes

I know you can tell i am a newbie

Use the magnifying glass like Maulbeere said.

2 Likes

Sorry guys thanks for telling me how to use it

2 Likes

I personally don’t think any is faster than another in that sense, there may be faster energies than others in another sense

Others may disagree with me but just from what I’ve observed on reading posts in the forum and personal experience…

Someone who’s worked with a spirit a lot may have developed a relationship with that spirit that may make a certain spirit favour them and decide to connect or work faster than someone else with the same spell

My personal experience says it’s YOU who is the magick… how strong your intention is, how well you can direct your intention, and your subconscious mind and ability to hack it for your purposes

There’s spells on here I’ve had zero success with that work brilliant for others

And ones I’ve had amazing success with

My observation is that it’s me that’s the differing factor, my own subconscious mind… I personally currently don’t work with demons unlike lots who will tell you they have brilliant success with them. I don’t doubt them… it’s just not what I connect with easiest

Just pick what you connect with, and ofc you can ask for recommendations but write down what happens in a journal and notice if you get better results with something than something else

Someone who’s worked a lot with something is going to find it easier than someone who is fresh to something, just takes practice