What just happened

Hello everyone, I have been into all types of magic and occult since a kid however I’m not experienced with spells and rituals, i never practised magic, so last year i was having a very depressive period, one day i woke up and i just wanted everything to change and for me to die soon, i decided to sell my soul to baphomet (he exists!) Later my bff decided he wanted to do the same, We tried couple rituals but failed then i hired a witch from fiverr, now she knew i was broke so she charged me $200 (100 for each), now she did some sorts of rituals and spells on our behalf for seven days, the next seven days we had to recite this spell everynight at 12am and 2 am before sleeping:

“Vitri Miran gunni, fidu zcetra minu, tridi gulu, jeru lilo, Castra Astra Mindu, jogino hutri, Then you say this in English; Laalu invoke me with you your spirit (3x). Make sure you put one hand on your chest and the other one on your head when you’re saying all these. Do this exactly 12am in the mid night, and do it again by 2am also.” - witch

The first day it didn’t worked, the second day was different for me, before i slept i started feeling some sort of strong energy a presence my heart started beating fast and my breath was getting short, i slept then in the dream i saw an old man with a light greyishly-blue skin with black spots it was very scary i didnt saw his face he was laying on a bed i only saw his arms especially his hand, then in the second dream i saw a lady in her 30s chanting something while moving the stones in her hand, after 3 hours i woke up and my pregnant sister-in-law was about to give birth, we went to hospital, the baby died instantly after being born, the baby never even cried whereas the previous months the doctors said the baby was healthy and safe, she mentioned there will be a sacrifice but neglected that this was the sacrifice…