What exactly are the risk and dangers of working with demons?

So im very new to this occult stuff. Ive only interacted with a spirit once not too long ago, when I summoned King Paimon and communicated with him using a pendulum, and a couple of days ago I performed a rite of initiation to demon magick. What ive really been worried about though is what are the dangers of working with demons? Ive heard how demons can ruin your life and build it back up and torment you if you disrespect them, but how dangerous is working with demons? Could they possibly cause you to end up homeless, have you put in jail or have your reputation ruined over things you didnt do?
I feel very attracted to the occult, but what exactly am I getting myself into? I need to know before I do something that I will end up regretting.

2 Likes

Please don’t made duplicate posts for the same question. Also, you can start finding answers now by using the search feature.in the upper right.

4 Likes

This is a good start for reading:

3 Likes

Thank you. This is just what I needed

1 Like

There have been magicians on here who claimed this is what the demons they worked with have done to them (as a “harsh lesson”)

If you look on here, you will find many magicians on the LHP or who otherwise work with Demons almost exclusively who have gone through a great deal of suffering due to their practices.

Many claim this has “built character” or taught “valuable lessons” etc. But from my experience, suffering and pain in magick is not at all necessary for the attainment of great wisdom and for attaining goals.

So, the dangers are very real, but they are not to be exaggerated either. You are very unlikely to go homeless, for example, but going through a great deal of pain and suffering is very possible. Many say it is necessary for the LHP.

6 Likes