What does it mean for Crows, Vultures, and Hawks to always follow you?

I am fairly new to this path, but have noticed that for the past 3 years, I am CONTINUALLY followed and bothered anytime I go outside by black Crows, Vultures, and Hawks, which circle in the sky above me, and also follow my car from above. It has gotten to the point that it really bothers me. They also congregate in my yard (crows) and squawk loudly. What could be the meaning behind this? I get the feeling they are trying to tell me something, but I have NO idea what that could be.

Any ideas? Thanks

4 Likes

This could all be coincidence and have no spiritual symbolism. Have you conducted any rituals in the last three years, asking for a sign or divinstion? If the answer is no, it probably has no meaning. Ravens or crows are common birds of pray and it is not that unusal to see them in many residential areas.

However in animal symbolism, crows and ravens are often interchangeabl, and are associated with symbolism of bad luck or negative omens to come.

From what your saying if you keep seeing crows around contantly it might mean spiritually that you need to pay extra attention as a sign or answer to a ritual request. The power sign of this bird brings mysticism. Crows are usually associated with a dark omen and death in mythology. It is all how you choose to interpret their meaning.

2 Likes

Synchronicity strikes again.

I had a similar situation with crows today and was just going to make a topic about it. Recently, I was told by Belial to “watch for crows”. Nothing happened until today as I was at the dog park with my parents’ dog. Some of them were flying very low and close enough for me to get a good look at them. Granted they flew past me, but I found it odd that they would get this close because there were a lot of dogs in the area and not a lot of things that crows would eat (at least, where I was standing).