Weight gain curse?

Hello i´m Crimsonliar and i´m new here, I am a beginner in black magic but i have some experience in casting spell.
English isn´t my native language so exuse me for my grammer.

I was looking for a weigh gain curse or to turn someone into a half pig or something like that, because, i wanted to cast it on my ex.
She cheated on me two times.
The first time i let it go, because she promised she never would do it again, but she did it again.
When i asked her why she said she was to good for me.

so i think if she turn into a half a pig or gain weight, she will see that what she did is wrong.

10 Likes

Welcome to the forum crimson liar :slight_smile:

How long were you together, your thought process for retribution made me chuckle a little, I will not lie.

Tell me a bit more about your experience with spell casting.

My thoughts on your idea may be different but your story called to me so I felt I must share. Causing someone to be overweight is not really cursing someone unless your thinking long term and declining health. Being overweight does not make anyone unattractive because it is most definitely inner beauty that radiates out.

The comment is immature at best but the pain you feel I understand is 100% real and I am sorry that is something you went through, not once but twice.

It sounds like you had a girl who did not know what they really wanted and you happened to be the collateral damage so you can take this two ways.

1 - Learn and grow from it, recognize she was not for you, your better off and move on

or

2 - Give her everything you know she doesn’t want. Example: does she like being single? Put her in a relationship that ties her down. Does she not want kids? Cause a pregnancy with one of her many flings.