Want to know what color your Aura is? Post your picture here

So I wouldn’t say i’m a expert at reading Aura’s but I can read them accurately most of the time. Post your picture below and I’ll try reading yours. List of aura colors and meanings.

• Deep red: Grounded, strong will power, survival oriented
  • Dark red: Anger
  • Clear red: Energetic, competitive, sexual, passionate
  • Orange: Vitality, vigor, creative, stamina, courageous
  • Orange-yellow:detail oriented, perfectionist
  • Yellow: Creative, playful, identity, awareness, power, knowledge, curiosity
  • Yellow-green: Passionate, communicative
  • Green: Nature, growth, balance, love
  • Dark green: Jealousy, low self-esteem, resentment
  • Blue: Cool, calm, sensitive, expression
  • Dark blue: Fear of self-expression
  • Indigo: Intuitive, visionary, clear minded
  • Violet: Visionary, divine wisdom, enlightenment
  • Silver: Abundance, nurturing
  • Bright pink: Sensitive, artistic, affection, compassion, purity
  • Dark pink: Immature, dishonest
  • Gold: Enlightenment, wisdom, intuitive thinker
  • White: Purity, unity, transcendent
    Note there can be more meanings than just these for auras and it is possible to have more than one
11 Likes

Friendly reminder to all this is public, so don’t post yourself if you’re still in the broom closet. :+1:

10 Likes

Wowa my eyes look lizardy :slight_smile: :alien:

7 Likes

Even if not, discussion here sometimes gets a bit more controversial than most of us would prefer to be publicly linked to us. Being known as a witch, even a dark one, is a bit different than someone having evidence of you discussing animal or even human sacrifice, even if just in theory.

4 Likes

Well said. :+1:

2 Likes

Yours is somewhat giving off a blue color? Possibly purple. If your a writer or painter or anything that involves creativity then your aura is most likely purple.

2 Likes

I like these kind of topics.
All right, here we go:

DSC-01681