trapping/binding/Imprison a Demon Elemental Hybrid permanently

I have some elemental hybrids that took over a friend of mine who are proving to be a serious problem. I have looked through Binding and Trapping content here but not located what I seek to do.

Maybe its worth a standard ritual to bring them, bind them in the circle and make a deal… Though I feel more like locking them away for a time to let them sit and think like a kid in a corner lol. I’m unsure just what rout I wish to take though I have some ideas, knowledge I don’t know how I know as it were…

I am seeking to gain the freedom of my friend as they’re quite the problem with rewriting his memories and effectively binding him using pain to keep him from even thinking of certain others. quite the troop of little pricks…

But I know hybrids can be tricky especially if you don’t know what other races were combined to create them…

What rituals do any recommend? Any with experience actually trapping things? Hybrid and or Elemental being knowledge?

In thinking as I am writing I am considering evocations to see if they can get past binding wards to explore their potential strengths and weaknesses and better design the concept of a trap… then offering a deal on my terms or imprisonment as their options.

What would someone caution or advise? other ways I might explore their strengths and weaknesses a bit more under the radar as it were?

How might you consider your moves and planning if you were dealing with a pack of 4 beings working as a team to possess a human? Earth, Fire, Air, Water. Interestingly it is one of each element. But ultra powerful Hybrids.

This is also Distance work. he is across the country from me…

Go with the time tested methods first. They’re not more effort than anything else.

Entities can’t be within him without permission though, he gave them that for them to be there in the first place. So I’d ask about that when you get contact.