Total beginners guide to invoking and divination (no psychic abilities required)

Hey I just wanted to give out some tips that helped me so far. I have learned a little bit about occult and spirituality since my kundalini awakening in 2016. I just learned all of these without any help and have evolved them in many ways which I will teach you. Absolutely no psychic or mediumship abilities required for this.

• How to evoke

Very simple in your mind or out aloud, call out the entity’s name. Some focus on their sigil while doing so which can help. Keep doing it till you feel a presence, go with gut feeling with stuff like this. If you feel a change in ANYTHING be it temperature, gut feeling, or other bodily or emotional stuff it is likely with you.

• How to divination

Get a learning/beginners tarot deck or a divination coin. They are relatively cheap and will help immensely with divination. I have other ways of divination but these are my main ones. With divination coin invoke and call the entity then ask your question.

It has to be a question because you can’t hear their response back, only ask them a question and they can send you an answer in return. If it lands on yes or no you got your answer. I would recommend doing the coin flip once, as too much is often inconsistent.

I would NOT recommend doing the coin flip too much as it can frustrate and stress you with the responses. Do it only occasionally, I would recommend when you’re in a content or good mood as psychic abilities are heightened during these periods.

Caffeine can also help with psychic abilities as I noticed, but don’t consume too much of it as it can cause amplification of negative emotions/frustration.

• Divination in other ways