To you who traverse the Qliphothic spheres

Hi. I have a question to all of you who are pathworking the Qliphoth. I will myself undergo a initiation into the sphere of Gamaliel on Walpurgisnacht, and I’m very excited but at the same time I have a healthy dose of nervousness because I know what this means. I have been studying the subject for many years, and from time to time, worked with some of the demons and sigils but not under longer periods of time. The thing is… In theory and mindset, I really like the material from Dragon Rogue as I think Thomas Karlsson are a very humble and grounded person who doesn’t overcomplicate things, while at the same time I don’t resonate so well with his sigils. In practice, I’m much more into Temple of the Black Light’s stuff. Their sigils just feels so natural for me to connect with. In theory however, I think they can be somewhat arrogant and way too much “TERROR OF DARKNESS!!11oneone!”. I think you all who have read their stuff know what I mean :slight_smile:

So, with that said, to the question.
How do YOU work the Qliphoth? Do you just follow 1 tradition, or do you use material from different sources just how you want and deem necessary? What are your thoughts and experiences on this? How do you think it has affected you work LONG TERM?

Thanks!

8 Likes

Though ive only initated into the qlipha nehomoth. I used a mixture of V.K. jehehannums self initiation chants and Asenath Masons Qlippothic Initiations.

Using the material in asenath masons book gives me more direction and visual stimulus. Gamaliel is the next for me also. I have already used V.K. jehannums chant to initiate into gamaliel, objective is to follow whats in the Qlippothic invocations book this weekend.

For me i felt the need to use both.

Im not sure what to expect.

Id like to hear what others have done to.

4 Likes