Tingle feelings

Hi there everyone so I recently did my first meditation but I’m quite confused and hope I’ve put this in the right spot.

I keep getting weird tingles and stuff it almost feels like someone with long nails is tickling me from my feet and legs and upper and inner thighs to my back and everywhere on my torso including breasts. It’s not sexual or anything just feels like someone or something is exploring me…all the time XD

Can anyone help me with who or what this is, I don’t mind it and it’s not uncomfortable I do quite like the feeling. Still wanna know who’s doing it though,

4 Likes

Did you do a straight meditation or did you attempt a connection to an entity or someone?

Just straight up meditation I didn’t wanna try make a connection to anyone or anything yet because I’m very new to everything and believe I’m not ready for it

1. You had a powerful reaction to someone in a photo, just met, seen on a train, out and about like love/lust at first sight recently?
  2. Having lots of recurring sexual dreams same person?

Strangely no I’ve not had any sexual dreams, the dreams I do have make no sense, especially the recent reoccurring one I’ve been having.

1 Like

I know you can get sensations from being in meditation, deep alpha and theta especially if you are visualising as well. I was trying to explain a couple of things for myself, you might need to check on google.

I’ve had forehead kissing and kissing all over in and more recently out of meditation.

It’s so weird but it also feels nice makes me feel like I’m not alone especially when I struggle to sleep at night I feel little tingles on my head like someone is stroking my hair and stuff. I just wish I knew who it was if it is someone so I could thank them for it.

Did someone in your family you were close to recently die?

No no one has died recently that’s certain could my desire to contact an entity even without their sigil ignite these sensations? Even if I do not wish to yet?