Succubus questions

Hey guys! I’m new to this forum so my apologies if this is in the wrong section, though I think it is.

I’m new this whole thing of spirits and magick and what not. I’ve always been interested in succubi reading about them in folklore. It wasn’t until recently about last week that I decided to try and summon one after reading many peoples experiences on this forum and other sites.
I’ve been reading about the “letter of intent” ritual and is what I plan to do either tomorrow or this weekend. I’ve been reading trying to get as much info as I can before I do but I thought I’d make an account and asks questions on here before I actually go ahead and do it.

1)About the letter method, I’ve read people can use blood and semen for this, is this necessary? I was kind of hesitant to do that because I’m new at this kind of stuff and don’t want to do something I might regret doing later.

2)Probably 99.9% of all the experiences I’ve read online say they all call to Lilith. Is there any difference calling between any of the four queens?

3)When making your letter of intent, does it have to be done during the ritual? Or can I write it out in time for when I do it?

4)Is the ritual necessary at 3am?

5)Is it safe to do the ritual with others around? (I don’t live alone)

6)Once you burn the letter what exactly do you do? Do you keep the candle burning still while waiting? Clothes on or off?

7)If I do make contact what do I do then? How do I know when to stop?

After reading many stuff about succubi on this forum a couldn’t wait to hear from you guys and hopefully can answer my questions. Hopefully @succupedia can help me out lol. He seems like a cool dude. Thanks guys!

1 Like

Welcome to the forum! Please take a moment to click the image below and introduce yourself:

handIntro

All your questions are answered in the actual Letter of Intent thread.

1: No
2: Yes.
3: No, it can be written before commencing the ritual.