Some basic vampire magic

I am by no means an expert on the subject of vampirism,feeding techniques,combat magic,killing spirits,or psionics.This little disclaimer is important.Nevertheless,I have to share some offensive and vampiric magics,for the sake of fun,shall we say.

These are basic and beginner things that can be done in the astral,do not expect to be wowed.

I am putting this,and linking My Pack to it,so that my pack can read this,while people who aren’t limited to it may also benefit from it.So,without further ado,we may begin.

Feeding is primal.As such it may involve more than just sitting in a chair while your astral form does all the fighting.You may end up doing something physical.Standing up,clawing at the thing.If not,no problem.If you do,however,do not hold back on any action.

Do what feels natural,and primal.If it makes you look like kid LARPing,then trust me you are on the right track.So do not hold back on anything.Go with what feels natural what is going naturally.

Most of these methods involve opening a person up,or getting past any natural defenses and then eating them.This means they are all of offensive nature,simple,and to be done once you’ve caught your prey and you’re ready to drain them.

Also remember to chew.Physically,and astrally as well.

The Shrike
Once you have found your prey,and sensed out their energy(in smell,taste,feeling,etc.) unite your fingers to the rest of your hands,and watch the entirety of your hand turn into one long obsidian spike.

From the rest of your body,see black tendrils erupt.Two on your shoulders,Two from your hips,two from your waist.Each of them have tiny mouths on them,with brilliant teeth.Finally,make sure your jaw can open wide,and your mouth is huge.

The rest of this new form,which can be called the Shrike,comes naturally.Mine is very much a hooded figure,in a robe,looking very shy and reserved,but when feeding turning into a brilliant monstrosity.