Sincere advice - my magick is not working, why?

Hello,

I am in a need of a dire advice regarding my magick. Namely, I have been practising magick for a few months, every day, very thoroughly and enthusiastically. I cannot say that my magick fails in everything, I have obtained some amazing results but nothing “tangible“ or slightly more serious. Furthermore, the result I had received were mostly about some minor medical issues, insomnia, medical recovery, toothache, and other minor and very subjective things. However, I haven’t had any success with any other issues which are more material or more connected to other people and their actions towards me, e.g. legal issues, money that is owed to me, obtaining and negotiating good deals, etc.
I do not have lust for result nor do I desperately dwell on my magick and its workings. What is more, I am more than aware that I have to be realistic with my results and have a valid source for them, which I do have. I just want to obtain a bit more justice… For example, I haven’t been able to obtain even a minor legal issue which should undoubtedly fall into my favour, I just wanted the magick to expedite it since the judge is stalling, but without any success.

So, my question is, what should I do to make my magick work? And why do I get results only in “non-tangible“ and more abstract issues?

I would highly appreciate honest advice…

1 Like

Hmm, I wouldn’t consider insomnia, medical recovery and toothache a minor issue.
Keep doing what you’re doing, that’s my advice.

8 Likes

You sound a wee bit impatient, yet you’ve had good results. in my own early days, I “only” managed to draw down the moon and evoke Kali and was utterly mind blown and content.