Shadow People

I met someone on this path who became a friend - then ended up getting upset when I reached out to someone else for advice (prior to joining here) This person is no longer a friend (her choice. I never got an explanation, I think she just got upset I connected with someone for help). She shared quite a lot of information with me. She told me I should try to summon Belial. As a newbie I really didn’t know what I was doing and blindly followed her direction. I had the candle, incense, his enn and sigal. So one night home alone I followed her directions. I didn’t see anything. I was respectful and I felt something. More watching than something I could see. It lasted about 45 mns total.

I cleansed in the bath - with salts. cleaned things up - and went to bed.

Two days later my 11 year old (who co sleeps) told me he saw shadow people in the bathroom. (That’s where I spoke to Belial). This was a month or so ago. And he still says he sees shadow people. They are not here to hurt anyone. He doesn’t feel threatened by them. He says they stare and watch. But as soon as the sun comes up they are gone. He usually sees them at 5 am ish.

Has anyone else seen “shadow people” one in particular wears a hat… and they are as tall as the doorways. (6 -8 ft). This one he calls hat man. I think he comes alone.

In the next couple of days, the only thing that strangely happened was a tree ornament fell off the tree and broke. The only one with my ex’s name on it. He and I are not on good terms. That’s the only one that broke. Then one night my tv just came on. That’s never happened in my life. It just came on. I wasn’t even really startled. I just said out loud “what do you wanna watch”. I’m not sure why this didn’t freak me out more.

It hasn’t happened since. And nothing weird has happened again. But my son still sees these shadow people. And he only sees them in certain places.

Long story! Thanks for reading. Any info would be great!