Sex in dreams

I’ve read somewhere that sometimes demons come to your dreams to seduce you and have sex with you, is that true or is that bullcrap?
I mean if you have sex with someone in a dream, does that mean it’s a demon or what?
If it is, what do they get out of it?

2 Likes

It’s true but it can happen with any spirit not just demons.

5 Likes

Really? Damn, but what do they get out of it?

2 Likes

Well, it’s not that they have personal gain in mind most of the time. There are spirits that during that, they take some of your energy. Others, do that because of love or interest in you. The fuse of energies means is an act of love among spirits (at least in that way).

Of course I’m not an expert in this. But I believe this is how it works.

5 Likes

That sounds quite interesting actually. I wanted to bring it up because I’ve recently had sex twice in my dreams (and having sex many times before in dreams) and wonder what they mean. Most times it’s me ”forcing” myself onto people in dreams because of me being sexually frustrated but since I read about demons/ spirits having sex with you it’s making me wonder why they would do that

1 Like

An orgasm Lol :laughing:
And it’s not always a demon.

3 Likes

Again… An orgasm. :laughing::smile::joy::grin::joy::laughing:

4 Likes

Ye i had plenty of fucks with plenty of Demon female babs, i usually travel to there realms, what a great Journey it is, but i don’t get it every night 100 x over 32 years.:star_struck:

1 Like

Having sex in a dream does not automatically mean a demon or spirit is having sex with you. If that was true, then every teenager who has had a wet dream is really having sex with demons (and according to some fundamentalist Christians, that is exactly what is happening)