Serious Ouja board question

:slightly_smiling_face:

giphy%20(1)

Apart from all the Movies and Stuff… i always wanted to get a Ouja board is it True that you have to Cleanse the board to remove negative energies even if you buy a new one? I saw it online its better if you actually cleanse the bad energies because we dont know what the previous owner has done with it.

Since im new to this path i do not have any knowledge in using one, but im interested
I tried searching online for answers but there seems to be no fixed answer so im seeking advice and help from the experts in this forum

And please do tell how to use one :grin:

2 Likes

You cleanse it to remove the energy of those who it has come across, those who have touched it prior to you and the environments it has come across. You do this with practically anything you buy online tbh.

5 Likes

I changed the title (although funny) so people might be able to better assist.

But it seems common sense that cleansing would be a good idea for a new board :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Im sorry my question should be how to do the cleansing process :slight_smile:

Nah mate, nothing to apologize for, you’d be surprised at how many don’t cleanse the occult tools they buy prior to usage.

4 Likes

haha thats fine :slight_smile: i have never used one sorry for asking silly questions but is there a proper way to use one? Not like in the movies right :joy:

thanks
I will be buying one soon :slight_smile:

I’ll be buying one at some point but I plan to reprogram mine a bit lol.

1 Like

You’re fine, I was just making sure people saw it, I’m sure a lot would have just skipped over because of the title lol

1 Like