Riyiel and astratoth question

The Magick of angels and demons, I work with this book I will usually do meeting rituals, Okay, he stated that this angel and demon can work together, they are brothers after all, and the war was a long time ago.

I want them to fully open my astral senses and merge my astral physicality with my real life In this way, I can start my vampirism a little faster and improve a little more in astral projection, I have never done it before.

My question is, for example I will call Riyiel like this (REE-EE-ELL), (ASS-TAR) -OTH) astratoth is like that too, but wouldn’t it make more sense if I read astraroth’s enn instead?

I would be very happy if she could give information about those who have worked with Astaroth before and tell me what she can do.

I use this book and every ritual was successful for me , I advice you to trust the method wholeheartedly and as author has mentioned in the book it is uncertain that LBRP , enns , candles or any other things will improve or weak the ritual therefore use the sigils only if you ask me.
When you are calling them they absolutely will hear you .

3 Likes

A low vibrational voice that expands on the focal point of extending the enn by its genuine pronouncing of words and letters is very significant on the hear-able plane of getting and wrapping the association with your deity. I work the Caanite Warrior Goddess Astarte.

I can say that working with the enn alone alongside contributions and offerings will assist you with getting the experience and explicit inclination that you require. You are not far from it.

3 Likes

Based on my experience, I can say that Astaroth can help in working out and understanding your internal blocks associated with various areas of life.

In addition, he can help develop your magical abilities (for example, clairaudience, possibly clairvoyance).

Can partially solve issues related to career and health.