Report - King Belial has helped me immensily. Hail Belial!

So, a lover of mine and I had an extremely rough break up and it seemed that the chance of her ever talking to me again was 0. I was blocked on everything and things were extremely heated. I am an extreme amateur to invocation and felt kinda silly doing it. I didn’t notice any flashing or anything with the sigil no matter how much emotion I tried to put into it. But I trusted that it was charged and he heard me anyways. I asked him to have her text me this morning last night.

This morning when I woke up I checked my phone and the second I picked it up I got a text from her. I was excited as ever about how my invocation actually worked. I invoked him again to thank him. The girl and I exchanged a few texts. I asked her how she is doing and am now waiting for her to text back. (Obviously doing other things, not staring at my phone.) I invoked Belial again just for him to keep working on her so that we can get a decent conversation without things going south. I’ll keep you guys updated on how the conversation goes.

Thank you to Belial for making the impossible possible!

18 Likes

Update: I’m confused?

He did something for me that was essentially a miracle, and then I get left on read? I don’t know where to go form here. Maybe another demon?

1 Like

Perhaps it’s a moment that requires to keep trusting, i.e. Belial is still working on that.

6 Likes

Thanks

2 Likes

(Yawns) Doesnt anyone think its even remotely ridiculous that Belial would care about a Fan club?

1 Like

Update: Even more confused

She finally responded with “stop talking to me”, even though she started the conversation and the question she said to was “How are you?”. I mean he helped me in that she contacted me, but then I asked for his assistance in keeping the conversation going and that didn’t happen. I don’t know where to go from here

2 Likes