Reality Shifting questions and advice for you guys

So I’ve been trying to astral project with only getting to the vibrational stage once although I know it isnt needed to project. Ive been praticing for about 2 months now and I know learning a skill like this can even take years. I’ve read a book by robert bruce in where he reality shifted by creating a different time line via astral time travel and put his conscious which would be this earth or reality. Some questions I have are, If i were to make a different time line or reality, how would I do that, and what happens to this shell when I transfer my conscious to that of my new time line or reality?

4 Likes

In general the easiest would be to not create a new timeline or reality but to move to one already existing. You can take your physical body with you or you can just merge/trade with the iteration in that reality.

Though astral projection is extremely dangerous to do this with. There is a better method out there. Look up the book Mastery of Spacetime Transposing by L. Arklinsky. The resources in that book are invaluable and leave astral projection an obsolete relic of a bygone era in what it can do for you once achieved.

6 Likes

What I say on this is by no means the end-all. Please read other stuff on this topic also.

There are some people who have done this on the forum. In the overcoming addictions and more thread there was a member who had created an enochian formula for time travel / shifting to another reality. I don’t think you need to be able to astral project to do their method.

I wouldn’t recommend this method because they never shared how to do it.

As people have expressed on this forum, this type of magick can get crazy if not done with consideration. This is not to fearmonger though, you’ll probably be fine.