Qliphoth (new one in Left Hand Path)

Hello there. I am a new one in BALG forum (i have already introduced myself) who is interested about Qliphoth. You know, about a right hand path practicioner like me it’s important to know and understand darkness and to suck into the Abyss in order to move higher in the Sephiroth of Binah, Chokmah and Kether. It is also interested because it is a path of draconian initiation and how to become a god yourslef without the union with God like right hand path promise. I have read some books on the subject ( Ascenath Mason, 218 Current tradition, Thomas Karlson etc.) I am a beginner and I want to share with me your experiences and what about to be careful in this dangerous journey and the risks (I know that risks also exists on right hand path, they are exist everywhere). Also how to dk something simple rituals without candles because I am an adult but I still live with my parents and my father will be joking me (he is an atheist he says that we will not know about God untill we die) and my mother is Christian very devoted to Holy Mary (she knows about my beliefs like Kabbalah and other stuff and she respects that but she will not stand it if she will see me dabble with the left hand path as you understand her view on Satanism is like the others Christian beliefs around magic generally promoted by the church about sacrifices and other bullshits).

2 Likes

To start it of there are diffrent forms a Qlipoth that has to do with some diffrences in the traditions so you will get diffrent results from working with them.

If you are working with any form of RHP or the sephiroth you should stay away from anything that deals with 218/182 as the enteties in the tradition are violently opposed to the creator god. The tradition is also completly unrelated to the draconian tradition and the goal is (as you should know) to become one with chaos and burn the creation down to ashes.