Problem with a ghost, possibly a parasite and a impostor in one entity

I had a problem with a ghost, possibly a parasite and a impostor in one entity,
I did rituals for uncrossing, breaking the curse, breaking the hex ,that kept him with me
Of course, I am protected against manipulation, attacks, negative energy, draining my energy, curses, etc…and my problem is that the ghost, the impostor, kept hanging around me, although he can’t do anything to me anymore, but first he normally tried to bribe me, of course I refused because I don’t believe it and I want to get rid of him and then he normally started threatening to kill me
just this strange morning I dreamed something about Hades ,that I was somewhere on some rocks and I was going somewhere fast like on a horse and I was calling his name
I have never been interested in this deity and I have no personal experience with the Greek pantheon.
does it mean something?

As this seems to be a request for dream divination, I’ve popped it over in that category. :+1: :slight_smile:

So you’ve been struggling with a ghost. Can I assume you banished and warded your place already and it didn’t work?

The next step imo would be to attack it back, drive it out personally and win fight.

But you left out the most important part, which was what you felt and what your intuition tells you. Those are more important than naming the things. It’s not that it’s hades, it’s something hades-LIKE. What have you been experiencing that’s of the dead and part of a hidden underworld? Hades represents some energy that is chthonic, underneath the surface and hidden. So probably the ghost.

Meanwhile, this makes you run (maybe), and you’re running on rocky ground. The ground is dangerous and you’re running… from danger? So it’s a warning from your subconscious, I think that what you already know is freaking it out too.