Possession sickness and strange experience

I’m new to this kind of possession. It happened to me unexpectedly so I’m asking for peoples opinions or experiences that might relate to me.

Does anyone else get really sick after or during possession. It’s the next day afterwards and I feel like I got ran over. Nauseous and tired everything hurts lol
It was partial possession not full body. They could move some of my limbs, my face, and make me say things.
it Was Astaroth .

I have a altar on the floor with a black mirror and Astaroth’s sigil and Satan’s sigil and Azazel’s sigil. When the possession started Astaroth made me make faces. With my teeth out and face scrunched like I was really angry. Started yelling and hissing his and Satans enn. Not on purpose but I was open to it. He had me make sounds I’ve never made. My voice sounded strange

I put my hand up and let him control it and he formed a pointing finger and pointed to my skull hanging over my mirror. He then pointed to his sigil, Satan’s sigil, Azazel’s sigil, then pointed to me. He kept pointing at the skull then me. Or the skull and me in the mirror.
He was making all the muscles in my hand tense up and shake to where my whole hand was aching.
I asked him to help me with this process of death and rebirth months ago and now so that’s why he kept pointing to it.
He started to speak through me through visceral sounds. He said his name over and over. I had to get up during the ritual for the second time (to go pee lol) and I could feel being pushed down back on the floor and he pointed to Satan’s enn I wrote down and then his to have me keep saying it. Then kept pointing back at the skull then me over and over and over.