Poiel angel

Do you have any experience with this angel? Can he really bring fame and wealth? I will be glad for your opinions.

2 Likes

Of course he can. Don’t expect it to be instant though. Poiel deals in the long game.

I have no direct experience with him, but I have had an intuition for some time now that the angel wants something from me.

He’s on my list to work with in depth.

7 Likes

I’m wondering what would be better faster to ask him if he would first help me get a record deal in one major music label And then I would ask him in some time if he would help me with wealth I think it would be a better and faster to get a deal first I sent a songs there and they did not response bastards…

I don’t think either will be “faster.” As I said, Poiel deals in the long game. Your best option, in my opinion, is to tell Poiel what outcome you want, and let him put the pieces together.

In other words, if you want fame and fortune through music, tell him that. When you talk to the angel, you tell him what final outcome you desire, and he will start moving the pieces into place. However, it will not be on your time table but his, which means it will happen when it happens.

4 Likes

Yes so I Tell him If he would help me to get a record deal in Music label and become a famous and financially rich singer because of my talent.I guess it will only be good if I am specific and tell him What exact music label it should be

Are you evoking the angel or using the GOM methods?

I believe @shinri has worked with Poiel, so he might have some advice for you.

I don’t think you should specify what record label. What if it doesn’t want you? Best let the angel find the one that’s best.

2 Likes

JUST sigil opening method