Pendulums

I performed a ritual here with the use of pendulum. In the elemental circle I asked it some questions. I asked if I was protected against other magicians and witches and the pendulum swing counter clockwise. I then ask if I could use my amethyst to clean the negative energy if I had been cursed and it swing clockwise.
It was a very powerful experience but a little scary also. I felt so much vibrations in my body and I still feel it after the ritual is done here.

2 Likes

If you’re asking about pendulums have meaning because they are given meaning. You need to know Before Hand which direction means what.

Otherwise, congrats on using one!

2 Likes

That’s the question. Is clockwise “yes” and counterclockwise “no”? Or can it be reverse?

1 Like

in my litlle experience clockwise is yes and counterclockwise no.
also i use the tehchnique from the book of carl spartacus.

I’m still new to using them myself, but for me the direction of circles doesn’t seem to matter as much as the direction of swing. When I ask a yes/no question with mine it will move in circles but swing up\down for yes and side-to-side for no. From what i’ve read through other articles here and else where, it seems to be dependent on the person. So what I did to start out was keep it on me for over a month before i started using it. Then i would ask questions i knew the answer to and see how it would respond. When I saw that it always responded a certain way for yes and no, I began testing it out by asking other people questions and seeing if i got the same response and right answers. So far I’m 3 for 3 on strangers. Good luck to ya!
Edit: This seems to have worked for me, but as I said I’m still new as well, so others might have a better answer than me.

Like “is it Monday?” on Monday? BTW did you also experienced the vibrations in the body? I felt my body was going to explode and I also felt even the ritual was done.