Orobas help

Anyway as I’m now just 10 months into occult study and practice I thought it would be a good idea to start working with a goetic demon.

I decided to use a Yes/No Tarot divination and let the Tarot decide which demon would be best for me to work with.

The demon the Tarot chose was …

Orobas

After reading up a bit on Orobas I was very pleased as Orobas seemed to be the perfect choice for a total novice like myself.

Anyway I drew out the sigil in dragons blood ink and memorised it and burnt it into my mind. Lying on my bed before sleep I kept drawing the seal of Orobas in my minds eye in flames while chanting his enn.

Since then everything in my life has got worse. Ive become very depressed. I can’t seem to keep money. People who I got rid of in my life have entered my life again ect ect. I just dont feel my self anymore.

Am I worrying over nothing. How should I proceed? I don’t want things to get worse.

Lol Orobas is either testing you or trying to draw your attention to communicate with him. Maybe both.

I concur. Contact the demon again, and preform the working. If the bad stuff still exists, kill it. That is, if it’s a human- For money, just get Saturn on your side. It’s a restricting entity.

10 months and working with Goetics already? How are your energy raising and banishing skills? Can you invoke omnipotence?

Since day one I’ve been practicing LBRP almost every day so im confident with banishing. Also Ive been practicing “IAMS SOlar Power” for about 8 months almost every day.

I do agree however that I think Ive got way ahead of myself here.
SO all your advice is really appreciated.

Lol, Goetia is for beginners…

Lol, Goetia is for beginners…[/quote]

Only for super duper internet mages who have all the answers.

You jealous?

If Goetia isn’t for beginners, then where do you place working with gods?