Offerings for King Paimon

Does King Paimon like coffee, thats the only thing i have in my house now and i want to talk to him

2 Likes

You can call him and ask.

Offerings do NOT have to be given immediately.

1 Like

Thank you thats very nice what are the deadlines, 1 week, 2 weeks?

None.

If you are just calling him up to speak to him for advice, you don’t need to give an offering at all.

If you are calling him to ask for his help with a task, then it is traditional to give the offering after the result comes in.

2 Likes

Ok thanks, just wondering when you call him, is it gonna work the first time you call him

Spirits always come when you call them.

However, if you are a complete beginner, you may not be able to hear or see him, so just assume he is there.

1 Like

And what happens if you fail to goive an offering

Nothing.

However, don’t promise something you aren’t willing to give. It will offend the great king and he may act against you, or simply refuse to work with you. Respect is paramount.

I generally don’t make offerings at all in my practice. Offerings come from the religion of demonolatry, which is something I don’t follow.

So never think that offerings are required, because they most assuredly are not. Spirits work with us because that is their purpose. They gain prestige through us, and love to have an opportunity to flex their power in the world.

Offerings are a gift, and a sign of respect, on the part of the magician, and should never be given as “payment” for a task, in my opinion.

4 Likes

Can i PM you for some advice and some questions?

Sorry, but as a new member you do not have the ability to send private messages.

However, I will PM you and you can respond. Unfortunately, it is 330 AM where I live right now so I won’t be able to respond until tomorrow.