Offering healing and "scanning"

Hello

I’ve decided, since I have more free time with my steady schedule, to offer healing for free and “scanning”

For those who may not know, scanning is looking through out your body or issues or problems that you may not beware of. I’ve been doing this on and off for a few years now and I’ve been very accurate.

So I guess you can look at it as a minor Health divination.

Anyway, if your interested, it is free. As this is for my practice, let me know here or PM.

70 Likes

Oh and alittle side note/ Request.

Since this is free, I would like anyone who gets a healing/ scan to comment on the result/ experience.

Not a requirement, but would be nice to get some public feedback. Thanks

15 Likes

I am interested in receiving a scan if you could. i have an unidentified ailment and would be interested in your findings.

4 Likes

I did a quick scan on you.

I feel something around the front and right side of your skull. Thyroid or throat area . Right side of your lower to mid ribss and maybe ring or pinky finger tips

I can’t pin Point whatt they are just that they are.

BTW if anyone wants me to reply privately I can pm you my findings

1 Like

I did a quick scan on you.

I feel something around the front and right side of your skull. Thyroid or throat area . Right side of your lower to mid ribss and maybe ring or pinky finger tips

I can’t pin Point whatt they are just that they are.

BTW if anyone wants me to reply privately I can pm you my findings[/quote] Interesting. Thank you.

1 Like

Had telgega do a scan of myself and a family member.

Not only were the locations of pre-existing conditions accurately detected (down to a small skin condition in a few very specific areas that were nailed) on both of us, but he/she provided a useful internal scan in which a troublesome attachment was found and subsequently removed.

Impressive service, fast response.

2 Likes