New Witch!

Hello! My name is Jordan. I’ve always been interested in magick and the like for many years, but I’m still new when it comes to practicing it. I have a book on it, but it’s still a good thing to learn from as many resources as possible. I’ve skimmed a bit of topics here, so I thought why not sign up?

I also wouldn’t mind if I mention something and someone would correct me on it. I’m still learning, so any corrections/advice would be appreciated.

My main goal is love. So, I figured I’d come on here and learn how to summon it, whether the partner turns out human or not. I’m definitely curious about succubi/incubi and would like to know more. I’ve heard on Wikipedia that they suck the life out of you, but in other sources, I’ve heard they’re great partners as well. So much for Wikipedia, haha.

I hope you all have a good day!

7 Likes

Welcome.

What are you practicing?

Well, I’ve been practicing white magic from this Wiccan book. But some of the spells inside require a lot of ingredients, as far as I remember. Or, I don’t have certain ones to start with. I also get distracted easily by other things, but I need to focus when it comes to magick. It’s called “The Beginner’s Guide to Wicca” by Kirsten Riddle.

It is useful for mentioning ingredients and types of magick, but with the spells I could do, nothing happens, even after months pass by. I don’t know if I’m doing something wrong or what.

Sorry my reply is long, lol. Also, I’m nervous.

4 Likes

Your reply is perfect, so no worries :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you! :smiley:

Succubi dont drain you for all you’re worth, but their is an energy exchange. They need to sustain themselves somehow. People treat them like parasitic entities but that is not the case.

Maybe you should do energy work. The more energy you have, the more you can manifest your spells or whatever it is.