New member questions

Hello Zelest,

I have a question that is totally unrelated to this forum topic, but I’m not able to PM you just yet as I’m a newbie! I wanted to specifically ask you this question, I hope that is okay.

So I’ve recently joined because I was interested in connecting and communicating with spiritual energies. I won’t lie and say that the sexual portions have interested me, because that’s what initially brought me to this website, but this isn’t why I’m here (nor is my current focus).

I’ve read a LOT of posts for beginners, but I have one currently remaining question. One of my friends interacted with two demons without doing any evocation spells or meditation. She pulled up a picture of the specific demons’ sigil and slipped it under her pillow and went to sleep. I would like to contact Lucifer as my first interaction, but I’m not sure if sleeping with his sigil under my pillow is the best way to contact him.

As a beginner, can I do the same thing without saying any evocation spells? What would be your advice on this?

Thank you :slight_smile:

Welcome @Lizbear It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so PLEASE CLICK ON THE IMAGE BELOW and tell us about yourself and any experience you may have in magick, such as what you practice, how long you have practiced, areas of interest, etc:

intro3

2 Likes

When I first became a Luciferian I did no spells or any invocation or evocation they came to me. But my dad was an Indian and very spiritual.

I would say draw his sigil on a paper and sleep with it under your pillow, or meditate to him.
All I did was call out to him and talk to him, he dose listen. He knows more about u than u know yourself.

There is a Lucifer enn on YouTube. Look it up and use it. Listen to it and try to repeat it yourself. Here is an invocation prayer to Lucifer.

1 Like