Never tried magic,need a love spell

hello!
im new to magic i’ve never tried it.
i was wondering if it is possible for me to make a girl i like feel the same way for me(we are “friends” i guess but she doesnt even know i exist lol)if it is, can a noob like myself try it or even succeed doing things like that? i hope you guys can help me out thanks for reading!

2 Likes

Try using a red garnet (stone) to enhance you sex appeal.

1 Like

I just found an old magazine with an article about love potions. For example, Periwinkle’s Spell: take dry periwinkle’s leaves, cinquefoils, vervain, rose petals, and either Mercury herb or leaves of maritime pine. There should be an odd number of leaves, each type from 5 up to 7.
Grind accurately in order to pulverize them, while continuously repeating “With this act I attract (Name) in a desire and love’s bond”. Next, take 2 pinches of the powder and knead it with some drops of distilled water, make a triple sign of cross which serves as blessing and good wish for success, ending with “So be it”.
After 12 hours filter and mix in the food or in some drinks while intensely thinking of goddess Habondia who presides to magical love operations.
(Perhaps food and drinks to be consumed by the magician? This last part would be simpler…)

1 Like

You should practice with the basics of magic first. Love magic is not something to just play around with. Work on your meditation and chakras first. Focus on the qualities that you want in an individual and then do a spell to attract that person. Never target somebody in a love spell, it can end very badly especially if you’re new to magic and don’t know your target that well.

2 Likes

Yes, you can turn her…especially if she doesn’t have negative feelings about you. you can get the sigil of beleth, then follow these instructions

5 Likes

Use the search function on the forum. There are a lot of love spell threads. After money and curses, it seems to be the most common topic here.