Need your opinion guys

first of all i have to say that english is not my first language , so …

you see i am studying kabbalah (with “K”) for couple of years now … but recently i’ve got interested and have a strive about black magick … so i found this forum and started to reading your topics … i read about these entities … sigils … enns … rituals and ect.

i printed some of my favorite sigils on my computer and found the enns but didn’t do any thing with them … just carry them with me … and in my room beside me …sigils for lucifer,lilith and azazel and lavalian (hindu kind of sigil)

so after i read this topic :

rwo nights ago i decided to try it … for summon lilith … but as i expected noting happened because i am very new in this but i am not scare of any of this and this was my first and only practical work till now

anyway, i kept studying … but last night i experienced sth new and weird :

i was sleeping and i heard a very loud manly scream in my head that wakes me up … and i just opend my eyes … there was nothing but i felt a very strange in my stomach. it was’t pain but felt really uncomfortable and new … and also my breathing was different and unusual
and an other thing is my vision was weird too … when i stared at my room wall or any object in the room, i felt very weird with my vision that i can not explain that … not that i saw any thing … no … just my vision felt very different

then i thought to my self maybe this is related to my studies and this sigils that i have with me all the time (i carry them in my bag) … so i said it worth a shot … if this is anything relevant to these entities …so i tried to talk too them in my mind because i have a room mate and it was passed 2 am and he was sleeping (i am a engineer and work in oil and gas construction projects mostly is deserts as now … i live with a house with my coworkers most of the month).