Need some guidance!

Hi Guys,
I’m really new to all of this, I’d like some help and support with whatever I’m feeling currently. Basically to cut a long story short I’ve been naturally drawn to the occult and to be honest I’ve kept my distance from it because of life etc. Lately it’s seems to be drawing me in further and deeper.

I’d like to perhaps meet and discuss my experiences with someone or a group about as I’d like to get some clarity on my experiences in the past. Any suggestions?

1 Like

Hey, Welcome! Can you be more specific about which parts of the occult you are drawn to?

2 Likes

Welcome @Amarpall256 It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so please tell us something about yourself and any experience in magick or the paranormal you might have.

Where are you from?

Do you have any practical experience in magick at all, or are you starting from scratch?

If you do have experience, what do you practice, and how long have you practiced?

2 Likes

Happens to the best of us! We don’t need the specifics to give some ideas for further personal research on your end :slight_smile:

Moralising is against the rules in this forum, but you will find people offer relatively safe and above all, realistic ideas based on experience. We have many experienced occultists from multiple currents, and everybody has something unique to say :slight_smile: You can take what works and leave the rest… So in a general sense, feel free to post the issue without identifying details.

… but don’t forget the intro, that will let us level set the answers.

1 Like

Hi,
Thank you getting back to me. Well I’m from Leeds, West Yorkshire, England.

I don’t have any experience in the occult nor do I study it. But I suppose I may have experienced it in the past when I was a child.