Need help with protection

Due to an encounter earlier with some pretty dangerous stuff and needing to rely on many helpful and wonderful people here for help.

I have four sigils and four runes on for protection since my necklace can’t protect on its own since all it holds is my devotion to Lucifer.

Sharpie won’t last forever so I was wondering what are some on the go protection things? Something that I can just think up and I don’t know imagine around me or something.

I am new to this stuff since I never needed protection when I was working alone in secret.

I do not have herbs, am allergic to incense and do not have crystals (yet). I do have candles though so I got that base covered.

I’ll take anything, thank you.

2 Likes

You need to do proper shielding. If you don’t know how, I recommend a crash course.

5 Likes

I second the shielding advice and include daily banishing.

6 Likes

Hiya OP! You looking for protection from human or spirit baddies? There are some spins to the throw that really make a difference, so if there’s a specific thing you’re trying to avoid, there’s probably a countermeasure! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

A human doing some messed up magic.

2 Likes

Thank you, what’s the crash course?

2 Likes

Do ya know what the magic is in specific, OP?

1 Like

Well was but we dealt with it. Just want to be safe from future possibilites whether human with rituals/spells or a spirit in general.

Cover my bases and learn things.

Interruption is a fun sorta style, OP! Arachne, Lilith, Geb, Neith, Hecate, Hermès, Chandra, and Toffee are just some of the Deities that can put a stop to shenanigans.

2 Likes

Thank you. Earlier we called to Opfaal as @DarkestKnight had mentioned.

2 Likes

Oh my.
Ok…I’m on my way to work. I will help you once I’m settled in.

1 Like

Thanks, just hit me with a pm whenever your free.

1 Like

A good connection with your ancestors is one of the best ways of improving someones defense if you don’t already have one.

2 Likes