My version of the "master curse" and now I'm ill. What happened?

So I did my version of the master curse using a NASTY sour jar, Andras,Glasya-labolas, and Abbadon. It was completed by burying in the graveyard. I’ve already been seeing results in the target but after burial it I ended up with an extreme case of food poisoning that landed me in the ER 3 days after burial.

Protection,cleansing, and divination were done for weeks beforehand to ensure it was justified and the proper methods were used. The targets defenses were broken as well and I cut cords to ensure we we are no longer connected when this hit him. While this was experimental I still had guidance from the GOM ritual and spirits themselves. I know some backlash is to be expected in hex work but I’ve never experienced more than a cold.

Has anyone else had bad side effects from a curse? Honestly if this is as bad as it gets I’m ok knowing what the perp is going through is worse.

2 Likes

No.
No backlash is expected other than regaining a feeling of authority of calm.
Did you pay the graveyard spirits once you entered and left?
Did you take a salt bath or a hyssop bath after returning from the graveyard?
Did you walk back another way you came, in order to confuse the spirits following?

If not, well you might have attached some pretty nasty entities to yourself.

8 Likes

I only had some minor negativity from people from baneful magic but I had done lots of it. I had put a whole book of angels of wrath on someone followed by two weeks of baneful magic with Djinns and added work with demons and other fire spirits to completely destroy my enemy who was still attacking me.
I had no time for protection spells. I was full of wrath and fury to attack my target I was just sending back all the negative energy he was sending me.