My first time hexing for someone else

Tomorrow night I am doing a hex for someone else who has been wronged severely by a group of people.
This is my first time assisting someone else and I am open to ideas for group cursing and which Demon to use to halt a group of people from actively ruining peoples lives and to bring some payback to them

3 Likes

Good luck , may the forces be with you⭐ I have no experience cursing a group therefore no advice.

Except if it works or doesnt work make sure the person knows the limitations and doesnt keep coming back over and over for either more than is needed or fixer’upper curses if they’re not happy :pensive:people get addicted to results.

2 Likes

I am not getting paid or anything and it is a pure one time thing. She deserves it and has been terribly treated. I have my own ideas,but I love hearing from much more experienced practitioners.

3 Likes

Maybe you could wreak havoc by causing disputes amongst those who wronged your person of interest. Nothing is more entertaining than watching a group of assholes tearing each other apart over nothing :slight_smile:

5 Likes

What kinda wrong you talking about, OP?

You could use a boring old demon to turn the lights on, or… you could use something more novel. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Her teenager got killed by a drunk driver. He went to jail and the rough family are making her life hell by involving others in smear campaigns and stuff Police can’t do much about.
Bullies basically with no empathy.

1 Like

This is what I was thinking. along with poverty,sickness and disease of course

What about a mass binding/banishing and then in the freezer spell?

2 Likes

Oh okay, if that’s bad, that’s different.

I asked Leraje if he could offer some help for another person who got fired wrongfully.
Roughly a week after I asked for his assistance two people got fired immediately and another two lost their intern ranks. (They bullied that person for over two years)