My Apprenticeship with Mentor C. Kendall

I met C. Kendall at a very crazy time in my life. I had just mastered my faerie path and had embarked upon my new path of demolitary.

Before the pandemic, I had a thriving business and a 7 year marriage that both fall apart abruptly, leaving me near homelessness and insanity. I was truly traumatized by my exs actions which I won’t discuss here.

At this point, I had been working with sigils for at least several years when I stumbled across C. Kendall live on my TikTok feed.

He had a very strong and positive energy, and his aura was this ultra violent that faded to black (the void) outlined in this electric blue. There was a definitly a presence about him.

He was talking about sigils, so immediately I was intrigued as in my prior business (before it went under) I worked heavily with sigil’s and still did at the time I discovered his page.

Since I was indeed at rock bottom, and I didn’t have anyone or anything to turn to during this insane transition in my life. (And having previously checked my personal state while going through my awakening, I was all well and good but the therapists often were just fascinated with my spirituality and asked often even asked if I’d read there tarot. Lol.) So they didn’t help me in any other capacity then to assure me I was sane, so I was left struggling with my trauma alone, and that created massive blocks in my practice.

I decided to reach out to C. Kendall because I read energy very well and I knew he was somebody I could learn a lot from. Having been in a downward spiral for 1 year previously, I decided to get a consolation to apply for his mentorship and be his apprentice, exclusively practicing what he taught me as to not derail my new path and to reach my maximum potential.

I have been his apprentice now for 6 months and and I must say, he has changed my life in insane ways that I cannot even begin to list or describe well or, in a easy way.