Musicians evoking King Paymon

Hello Friends, I want to tell you about part of my experience evoking Paimon, this post is part of the offer I made at the time of my evocation.

Before I must say that I am a musician who has been making music for more than 20 years, I totally love music regardless of genres, I play various instruments, I am a composer and music producer, throughout my life I have done everything Rock, Pop, Even the most current today like Hiphop, Trap and Reggaeton, as I said before I love music.
I do this preamble just to give context in relation to my experience in the music field and to make it understood that I am not starting with this hahahaha.

As the vast majority of artists I have the dream of obtaining fame and fortune doing what I like, however, as thousands of artists in music, the dream has not been fulfilled and with more than 20 years trying I have come to the conclusion of that succeeding in this industry definitely requires a touch of magic.

My story of magic for music begins with a frequent request made daily for the last two years evoking the archangel Gabriel who I consider my protective archangel.

Somehow this request for help with this topic began to give me results, I began to have an amazing coincidence with the number 33 for many days it even keeps happening, somehow the investigation of this frequency with which I saw the number 33 led me to a video on Youtube where in an interview a seer spoke of Solomon’s clavicle, after this it took me a while to realize that the demon number 33 was Gaap, at first I began to practice meditation visualizing his seal really without much guidance or preparation trying to contact Gaap.

These meditations initially activated my lucid dreams, I have really always been a person who dreams little or does not remember their dreams, astral travel was also activated and I was even able to meet Gaap on one of my trips, but that is a story that I will tell you another day.