More Honest Journal

So it’s been 2 weeks

I guess I should start being more honest with some of the people on this forum. I am not new to magick, I am not new to any of this. I’m only new to the Goetia.

My Dream

When I was around 14 or 15, I had a dream that terrified me and put me on the path of the occult head first. I saw Jesus come down from the cross and transform into a completely different figure with fiery eyes. They pushed their hand into my 3rd eye and I could feel them for months after.

This is when I began to dig into magick and the occult extremely deeply. I was pushed towards Druidry, Psionics, and Dragon Magick / Candle Magick very willingly. It was like I knew everything about it without reading it. Then I ended up here…

The Waves

I could always feel myself being drawn to the void and the unknown and when I was young I would try to tap into this energy with no knowledge of what I was doing.

In my travels on the waves, I found myself in front of entities that I should have never confronted or even looked for.

One of them was Odin, and he completely destroyed my life. I went from being happy and living comfortably to homeless on a beach living in a tent for 3 years. I could feel him ripping into my chakra daily, everything I did was just destroyed. I could not find a career, I could not find happiness, I couldn’t be in a relationship, literally it was like a plague of constant depression and anxiety that would not go away.

On one of the worst days during this time I saw a cloud transform into the image of a skull with wings. It peered into me, I couldn’t move, I couldn’t think, I was terrified. It was like I knew the cloud was watching me. I dug so deep into the darker side of magick for years after this that I lost myself in anger.

Somehow again I ended up here…

The Contact / Recurring Dream