Manifestation Question

I am new to Magick I have been following this forums from time to time and following EA koetting also from time to time becaus I study IT in College and don’t have enough time to practice magick nor space and tools in order to that also however, I have seen recently lots of videos about Law of attraction and I know its fake because its just half of one law of the 7 hermetic principles and I have learned this from the book of kybalion and three initiates and talks about the 7 hermetic principles my question is I have see people talk about that they manifester 1 million dollar in 1 month from a Digital product that talks about how to manifest money and its get rich quick scheme I am not gonna mention the name here because admin would remove my post anyway is that true? can I manifest 1 million dollar in 1 month and if true how to do it or get started or what books do you recommend me to read and learn more about the subject? because I am about to graduate and start working for 20 years in a field of IT or something and it has good money to be honest but I want more I want a lifestyle of a millionaire and live my life to the fullest and make money while sleeping on autopilot not sitting 20 years as a programmer or web designer to make money that sound exhausting and very tiring and on the other hand I see others do simple marketing stuff and earn millions of dollars on autopilot while sleeping

Please consider breaking up your posts with whitespace in future? … that wall of text is very hard to read.

Logically, it doesn’t follow that because you feel something is incomplete - after only a cursory study - that it must be ‘fake’. There are people here it works just fine for, maybe you haven’t studied it completely enough? It’s generally best to avoid assumptive statements when it’s pretty clear you don’t ‘know’ anything about it.

Yes, this is a scam. Obviously. Why is that even a question?