Lucifer

Hello…sorry I may be asking simple questions.
But I’m a beginner and I don’t know much.
I just want to know something
How can I summon Lucifer without using black magic?
What is sigil and how can it be used in this regard?

2 Likes

Hi there are loads of answers to this on the forum already as it’s been asked so many times
If you check out the search function at the top of the screen :mag_right: you’ll find everything you need plus more :slightly_smiling_face:

Lucifer is amazing to work with btw. He is great for people who are new ,as he is patient. And also he is a great teacher

4 Likes

Try this:

2 Likes

May I ask why this stipulation?

I have a feeling the no black magick stipulation is a result of Hollywood movies and a misunderstanding about the nature of magick so I’m gonna ask a couple questions that may seem too um basic and beginner to those using magick regularly.

@NIRAN What does the term black magick mean to you? What do you think black magick is?

1 Like

If I may,

If we look at the technicality of the practice (if one could say as such), I would say, as a pretty wise and powerful sorcerer once said

“All Magick is Black Magick”

You are using your power and your will to push reality in order to make change; aren’t you putting yourself above the concept of God? (and there is nothing bad in this, don’t get me wrong, please do it, lol).

That seems black Magick to me (please anybody correct me if I am wrong), freedom of exercising your power, and I think that Lucifer is a big promoter of that.

Black Magick is not Bad Magick

4 Likes

Isn’t evocation in general black magick?

@Schattenmond Well that depends on your definition of black magick.

What if you were evoking St Michael the archangel or Jesus (egregore or not)?

Would you call that black, white or grey? It would still be evocation regardless of entity evoked.