Lucifer and lilith

I have used the search function but i still have doubts.Lucifer told me to work under Lilith that’s she’s taking over me for a while what should I expect and what does she help with? She pointed towards me and poked her tongue with her sharp nail what does it mean btw?

3 Likes

I think her message was “I chose you to work with.”

3 Likes

Is that good? I am just new to all this

Well that depends on how you feel about it, do you want to work with Lilith?

Yes of course but just a little scared about the lust thing

What lust thing?

Like lilith can be little too attractive and i dont know which relation i can see her with.

1 Like

Only if you see her like that

Approach her unbiased and with respect

4 Likes

I would definitely do that, thats the respect i wanted to give her thanks for helping. Hail lilith

3 Likes

Well Lucifer is a Creator force and Lilith is the materialisation. This interaction is actually the basis of magic. If you are an energy worker you will feel Lucifer like in direction East or South or South-East a masculine active warm manly energy and Lilith in North, West or North-West the feminine energy, yin in its many forms. So actually to be balanced in magic is excellent if you work with both Lucifer and Lilith. There is the Pentagram depicting the unity of Samael and Lilith which is the key

7 Likes

Well I have never worked with Lilith but one of my closest friends has and still is.

One thing I always knew about Lilith is that she chooses the ones that may work with her.
My friend was lacking self esteem and self confidence and a little while after interacting with Lilith well he wasn’t lacking self esteem or self confidence at all, in fact he was super confident and happy. Lilith is hard as rock, he learned how to stand up to himself and he didn’t let anyone take him down. That’s what changed about him after interacting with Lilith.