Litterbox curse/hex

I’m writing this because recently I’ve done the Feces spell 3xs now , the one where you write someone’s name on toilet paper and wipe yourself with it after you do the deed and am finding out about a story where someone’s cat took their 'Doll of someone off of their Altar and buried it into their litter box (Smart Kitty) and Amazing teamwork , I know what the feces spell is capàble of but learning the new variation of burying a name in your cat’s litter I have zero knowledge on , do any of you have any books regarding this I can Read into or personal experience yourself? I did go ahead and Bury the name I chose in the Litter box.

I also still have an active jar going I’m throwing away soon

2 Likes

Sorry, but it doesn’t seem to really be any different. You’re soiling the link to the target and disposing of it, just with different time frames.

Cat urine isn’t more magical than human urine. I have three cats and nothing about those litter boxes is magical on its own.

3 Likes

I agree with Norse, the magickal element here, is you. You are the one directing the energy with your mind.

So that’s fine, do whatever you need to do to get your own energy and mind working and focused. If you have to use props, circles, altars, jars, cat poop, whatever, Enchant things and make them magickal and trust yourself to know what works for you :slight_smile:

With litterboxes, just watch out for any possible issue with toxoplasmosis, it’s a parasite, just be extra careful washing your hands. :slight_smile:

3 Likes

@Mulberry @anon39079500
thank you both for your input , it’s helpful to me and makes sense , I did keep the target in mind with my intention and forgot about it for 3 days now , I’m trusting it’s doing it’s set job and already feel confident

2 Likes