Leviathan Cross + introduction

I saw the Leviathan cross in my mind this morning while still half asleep. It was like someone was drawing it. What does it mean? Besides the obvious…sulfur, the sun, the soul, etc.? Why was it put in my head?

1 Like

Welcome jest-er. It is a rule of this forum to introduce yourself.
How long have you practiced magic?
What is you experience in magic?

3 Likes

I haven’t really practiced anything, I’ve just read random material on different paths. I have no experience. It’s easier for me to understand magic that has a more scientific approach. Electromagnetism interests me. I been playing with magnets trying to see what I can figure out about my own energy field but that’s pretty much it.

2 Likes

Also to give extra context, I’ve read more about the left hand path and I have an affinity for chaos. I keep myself balanced but unpredictability excites me, I welcome the unexpected.

2 Likes

Hey @Jest-er welcome to BALG! I myself am fairly new as you are. I have not myself worked with Astaroth. But from the little research I did, Astaroth seems to be one of science. I could be mistaken so I recommend you do your own research. However if you feel the call Astaroths enn is [Tasa Alora Foren Astaroth] you can meditate on it via this audio

Hope this helps.

Be blessed