Left Hand Path Magicians

Hi Folks, are there Left Hand Path Magicians here who are also software engineers? I would like us to consult on a project.
Thanks.

There’s a few. Most have full time jobs and a project could mean a lot of things and have a lot of solutions with the whole gamut of technologies.

Can you give a broad overview of what kind of project you had in mind from a business needs perspective? That will tell people if their skillset is potentially related.

E.g., phone app vs web blog.

4 Likes

Yes. And no. I’m an entry level programmer but very knowledgeable in UNix Linux and vms administration and networking.

5 Likes

I have been having a push inside me to develop an app that will house information of the Infernal Empire. I have been getting this desire 3 days today. In the app, the will be a page call Entities, this is where the names of the spirits would be listed, a tab on any entity would navigate you to a page where all information about that particular entity would be displayed including how to invoke and evoke that entity, spells, pathworking and etc.
There are times, that entity would need to be communicated to confirm some of the spells or anything that is necessary pertaining to it. I need a helping hand because there many entities in the Infernal Empire, and also a beginner on this path, now striving to learn how to invoke and evoke as well as communicate with spirits, I need app developers and adept who can evoke to assist in passing and receiving information to and from the spirits.

1 Like

I have been having a push inside me to develop an app that will house information of the Infernal Empire. I have been getting this desire 3 days today. In the app, the will be a page call Entities, this is where the names of the spirits would be listed, a tab on any entity would navigate you to a page where all information about that particular entity would be displayed including how to invoke and evoke that entity, spells, pathworking and etc.