King Paimon's evocation and revelations

Hello, today I’m going to talk about my first evocation with the majestic King Paimon and the revelations he did to me after that. It’s going to be long, but I think it’s a wonderful experience. I’ll try to have my best english.

A few days ago, I asked @AdamThoth to advise me and help me with a special request. I wanted the right demon for it, and as I am new in this field I needed the opinion of a more advanced person. What he did.

He sent me several demons to help me, one of whom, The Great King Paimon. I wanted to establish a contact directly even if I did not have anything to make an adequate offering or a real welcome worthy of the name, because I was impatient to get to know him.

It was my second evokation (but the first with him) so I wasn’t expecting something big. I was just in front of my laptop looking at his sigil and beginning to meditate on it. I started to call him. After doing this for a few minutes (it was really rapid) I had a strange vision like everything was a little bit blurred except the sigil. I also felt something in my chest like a sort of “oppression” if I can describe it like that, and it was quite strong.

I thought that it was him so I welcomed him and I apologized for not receiving him as he deserved (with candles, incense, …) but I do precised that I was too impatient to get to know him so I didn’t want to wait. I told him that the next time I would approach him, he would be received the way he should be. I spoke about the fact that @AdamThoth send him to me, that I was thankfull for his help, that I could help him if he wanted and that I would thank him as he should be.

Naturally, I started to speak about me a little bit but then I thought that he might be not really interested in what I had to say so I just asked him if he could give me a sign the night in my dream so I would know that he was listening to me.